775 N. Main St., Akron OH 44310

330-253-8181

Get in Touch with Us

This form should be used for general inquiries. If you need to speak with someone or would like information on attending a meeting, please call our office at the number listed here on this page.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Just to prove you are a human, please solve the equation: 20 - 1 = ?
Enter the equation result to proceed

To get in contact with one of our standing committees, please use one of the following emails:

Answering Service: answeringservice@akronaa.org

Archives: archives@akronaa.org

Anniversary: anniversary@akronaa.org

Corrections: corrections@akronaa.org

Executive Board: chairman@akronaa.org

Founders’ Day: foundersday@akronaa.org

Group Services: groupservices@akronaa.org

IGNews: ignews@akronaa.org

Information Technology: itchairman@akronaa.org

Literature: literature@akronaa.org

New Year’s Eve Dance: newyearsdance@akronaa.org

Picnic: picnic@akronaa.org

Public Information: publicinformation@akronaa.org

Treasurer: treasurer@akronaa.org

Treatment: treatment@akronaa.org

Menu